Notes académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France Academic Notes from the French Academy of Agriculture (N3AF) Editorial Board

Notes Académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France

Academic Notes of the French Academy of agriculture.

(N3AF)

Editorial Board February 2024

Sylvie Alexandre: honorary general engineer of bridges, waters and forests, chair of the milk working group of the Observatory of Prices and Margins in Agriculture, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 2). E: sylvie.alexandre1212@gmail.com.

Pere Arús: researcher emeritus of IRTA, at the Centre de Recerca en Agrigenòmica CSIC-IRTA-UAB-UB (CRAG), associate member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 1).

Paul Brassley: honorary university fellow of the University of Exeter.

Yves Brunet: research director, INRAE Bordeaux, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 7). Roisin Burke: professor at Technological University Dublin, Ireland. E: roisin.burke@TUDublin.ie

Philippe Chemineau : emeritus research director INRAE, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 3) E: Philippe.Chemineau@inrae.fr

Noëlle Dorion: president of the POPAM Section of the CTPS, honorary professor, Institut Agro Angers, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 1). E: n.dorion@orange.fr

Mylène Durand-Tardif : member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 6), Research Director at INRAE, plant biology and breeding.

Notes académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France (N3AF) 2024, 17(4), 1-3

1

Notes académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France Academic Notes from the French Academy of Agriculture (N3AF) Editorial Board

Christian Ferault: honorary research director at INRA, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 10).

Malcolm Hadley: member of the secretariat of the Man and the Biosphere (MAB) program and its World Network of Biosphere Reserves, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 2). Maria Halamska: professor at the Institute of Rural and Agricultural Development of the Polish Academy of Sciences, head of the Department of Rural Sociology.

Bruno Hérault: head of the Center for Studies and Forecasting, Ministry of Agriculture and Food, scientific advisor to Futuribles International, member of the College of Foresight, member of the French Academy of agriculture (Section 8).

Philippe Kim-Bonbled: general inspector of Veterinary Public Health at the Ministry of Agriculture and Food, member of the French Academy of agriculture (Section 6).

E-mail: <u>philippe.kim-bonbled@academie-</u> agriculture.fr

Gilles Lemaire: honorary research director at INRA, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 5).

Nicole Mathieu: former director of the STRATES laboratory, University of Paris 1/CNRS, former deputy editor of the journal Natures-Sciences-Sociétés, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 7).

Marie-Claude Maurel: honorary director of studies at the EHESS, member of the Centre for Russian, Caucasian and Central European Studies, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 4). Jean-Claude Mounolou: honorary professor at the University of Paris-Saclay, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 6).

Alain Pavé: emeritus professor of the University Claude Bernard Lyon 1, member of the Académie des technologies, member of the Sigma-Ksi Scientific Research Society (USA), member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 6).

Douglas N. Rutledge: professor of Analytical Chemistry and Chemometrics, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Paris-Saclay, France, National Museum of Natural History, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, Australia E: <u>douglas.rutledge@universite-paris-saclay.fr</u>

Philippe Schmidely: professor of animal science, AgroParisTech, University of Paris-Saclay, France, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 3) E-mail: <u>Philippe.schmidely@inrae.fr</u>, philippe.schmidely@agroparistech.fr

Paulo Jose do Amaral Sobral: professor of Food Physical Chemistry, University of Sao Paulo, Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering, Brazil. E: pjsobral@usp.br

Patrick Svensson: professor of Agrarian History, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences; President of the European Rural History Organisation (EURHO).

Hervé This: physico-chemist at INRAE, director of the AgroParisTech-Inrae International Center for Molecular and Physical Gastronomy, consulting professor at AgroParisTech, scientific director of the Science & Culture Food

2

Notes académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France Academic Notes from the French Academy of Agriculture (N3AF) Editorial Board

Foundation (Academy of Sciences), member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 8). E: <u>herve.this@inrae.fr</u>

Charles Vincent: entomologist, scientific consultant, vice-president of the International Society for Pest Information (ISPI), member of the Working Group on Organic Agriculture, member of te French Academy of agriculture. https://sites.google.com/view/ cvincententomologist

Nadine Vivier: emeritus professor in Contemporary Rural History, member of the French Academy of agriculture (section 4).

Also the Secretaries of the Sections of the Academy of Agriculture of France (members of the Academic Commission) are *de jure* members of the Editorial Board.

Secretarial editors:

Yves Brunet, Noëlle Dorion, Hervé This, Nadine Vivier.

Citation

Editorial Board of the Academic Notes from the French Academy of agriculture - Comité éditorial des Notes académique de l'Académie d'agriculture de France, Notes académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France / Academic Notes from the French Academy of Agriculture (N3AF), 17(4), 1-3. https://doi.org/10.58630/pubac.not.a123749

Notes académiques de l'Académie d'agriculture de France (N3AF) 2024, 17(4), 1-3